President

Kristie A. Abston
Jones College of Business
Assistant Professor, Department of Management
Middle Tennessee State University
Business and Aerospace N142
MTSU Box 75
Murfreesboro, TN  37132
(615) 898-2342
kristie.abston@mtsu.edu

President-Elect

Carlos Mario Zapata-Jaramillo
Universidad Nacional de Colombia
Carrera 80 No. 65-223 Of. M8A-310
Medellín, Antioquia, Colombia
+57(4)4255374
cmzapata@unal.edu.co

Past-President

Christopher M. Scherpereel
Northern Arizona University
W.A. Franke College of Business
PO Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5066
928-523-7831
Chris.scherpereel@nau.edu

VP &Program Chair

Ron Magnuson
Katz Graduate School of Business & College of Business Administration
University of Pittsburgh
310 Mervis Hall
3950 Roberto Clemente Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1563
rmagnus@katz.pitt.edu

VP & Executive Director

Mick Fekula
University of South Carolina Aiken
471 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
Office:  803-641-3340
mickf@usca.edu

Dean of ABSEL Fellows

Richard “Dick” Teach
Richard.Teach@scheller.gatech.edu

Proceedings Editor

J. Alexander Smith
Meinders School of Business
Oklahoma City University
2501 North Blackwelder
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73106
405-208-5114
asmith@okcu.edu

Director of Communications & Webmaster

Christopher M. Scherpereel
Northern Arizona University
W.A. Franke College of Business
PO Box 15066
Flagstaff, AZ 86011-5066
928-523-7831
Chris.scherpereel@nau.edu

Director of External Relations & Marketing

Pat Hendrickson
Central Piedmont Community College
PO Box 35009
Charlotte, NC 28235-5009
704-330-4218
Pat.hendrickson@cpcc.edu

Director of Internal Relations & Marketing

Kiersten M. Maryott
Katz Graduate School of Business & College of Business Administration
316 Mervis Hall
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-624-3817
kmm174@pitt.edu

Local Arrangements Chair

Mick Fekula
University of South Carolina Aiken
471 University Parkway
Aiken, SC 29801
Office:  803-641-3340
mickf@usca.edu

Experiential Track Chair & Associate Ed.

Lora L. Reed
College of Business & Professional Studies Ashford University
8620 Spectrum Center Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123
941-705-0042
Lora.reed@ashford.edu

Simulation Track Chair & Associate Ed.

Alan R. Swank
Ashford University
8620 Spectrum Center Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123
858-649-9370
Alan.swank@ashford.edu

Games Ready to Play Track Chair & Associate Ed.

Manabu Ichikawa
National Institute of Public Health
Tokyo Institute of Technology
2-3-6 Minami, Wako-shi, Saitama
351-0197, Japan
+81-48-458-6235
ichikawa@niph.go.jp

Innovations and Future Directions in Education Track Chair & Associate Ed.

Maja Zelihic
Forbes School of Business
Ashford University
8620 Spectrum Center Blvd.
San Diego, CA 92123
800-798-0584 x21877
Maja.zelihic@ashford.edu

Professional Development Workshop & Associate Ed.

Kenneth E. Long
U.S. Army Command & General Staff College
Lewis and Clark Center
Department of Logistics & Resource Operations
100 Stimson Ave
Fort Leavenworth, KS 66048
913-684-2925
kenneth.e.long20.civ@mail.mil

Director at Large

Bryon C. Geddes

Director at Large

Raghu Kurthakoti
Assistant Professor of Marketing,
School of Global Business,
Arcadia University,
313 Brubaker Hall
450, S Easton Road, Glenside PA 19038, USA
215-572-2121
kurthakotir@arcadia.edu

 

Director at Large

Céleste M. Grimard
ESG- UQAM
315, Sainte-Catherine Est
Local R-3490
Montréal (Québec)
H2X 3X2
306-715-9472
celeste.grimard@yahoo.com

Director at Large

 

Debbie Good
2402 Sennott Square
University of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA 15213
debgood@katz.pitt.edu

Director at Large

Ron Magnuson
Katz Graduate School of Business & College of Business Administration
University of Pittsburgh
310 Mervis Hall
3950 Roberto Clemente Dr.
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
412-648-1563
rmagnus@katz.pitt.edu

Director at Large

Anna Ruszkowska
Kozminski University
Jagiellonska 57/59
Warsaw, Mazowieckie 03-301 Poland
aruszkowska@kozminski.edu.pl

Director at Large

Helen A. Soter
University of West Florida
11000 University Parkway
Pensacola, FL 32514
hrichard@uwf.edu

 Director at Large

Jim Caruso
Drexel University
Gerri C. LeBow Hall
3220 Market Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
215-895-1604
James.v.caruso@drexel.edu

PDF format ABSEL Officers 2017-2018